Michael Pace

General Manager

mpace@mthawleycc.com

Jillian Brackett : Membership & HR Director

Jillian Brackett

Membership & HR Director

jbrackett@mthawleycc.com
Chris Clardy : Executive Chef

Chris Clardy

Executive Chef

cclardy@mthawleycc.com
Aleah Jackson : Controller & Office Manager

Aleah Jackson

Controller & Office Manager

ajackson@mthawleycc.com
Payton Roche : Event Director

Payton Roche

Event Director

proche@mthawleycc.com
Dave Lundy, PGA : Head Golf Professional

Dave Lundy, PGA

Head Golf Professional

lundy@mthawleycc.com
Glenn Prout : Asst Golf Professional

Glenn Prout

Asst Golf Professional

prout@mthawleycc.com
Nate Jordan : Golf Course Superintendent

Nate Jordan

Golf Course Superintendent

jordan@mthawleycc.com
Cody Hutcherson : Asst Golf Course Superintendent

Cody Hutcherson

Asst Golf Course Superintendent

hutcherson@mthawleycc.com
Daryl Michael : Property Operations Manager

Daryl Michael

Property Operations Manager

michael@mthawleycc.com