Stephen Hartman : General Manger/COO

Stephen Hartman

General Manger/COO

hartman@mthawleycc.com
Sandy Wills : Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Sandy Wills

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

wills@mthawleycc.com
Sandra Mateo : Administrative Assistant

Sandra Mateo

Administrative Assistant

info@mthawleycc.com
Curt Johnson : Food and Beverage Dirctor

Curt Johnson

Food and Beverage Dirctor

johnson@mthawleycc.com
Melissa Blain : Director of Catering

Melissa Blain

Director of Catering

blain@mthawleycc.com
Rick Bower : Executive Chef

Rick Bower

Executive Chef

bower@mthawleycc.com
Dave Lundy : PGA Golf Pro

Dave Lundy

PGA Golf Pro

Nate Jordan : Grounds Superintendent

Nate Jordan

Grounds Superintendent

jordan@mthawleycc.com
Daryl Michael : Property Operations Manager

Daryl Michael

Property Operations Manager

michael@mthawleycc.com
Nicholas Haynes : Director of Communications

Nicholas Haynes

Director of Communications

mt.hawley@309studio.com